When saving my work, the last entry is deleted. It is, for sure, linked to the Save function as I have tried the following:
- Clicking the Save (diskette) icon
- Save from the Files drop-down menu
- Closing program and clicking Save when prompted
Any thoughts? I hereby would like to report this to support!