In the Preferences menu, General pane, there is a button to reset all warning messages.
What is its purpose, please? One can change warning messages? How? Why?
Google didn’t help.
That is a very new addition and it is there so that you can restore the warning dialogs if you have ticked them to not show.
Things like changed style settings in scenes and the naming dialog for section cuts etc