Recent changes to Saving designs (SketchUp Web edition)

SketchUp (for Web) used to ask to save (or the SAVE button lights up) only if I actually made changes to my design. Now, it seem to think I have modified my file as soon as I open any existing design from “Kimble Connect”. This behavior started in the last week or two… I even turned off the autosave so the dates will be preserved if i don’t touch the design.

thanks in advance…