Printing a template ok - but not completely aligned

Hi,

I am a hobbyist woodworker and have been using SketchUp for about 2 years, roughly. I use the free version 2017 on my Windows 10 (Surface Pro).

Generally, I make a cut list and export to 2d graphic to print my diagrams (not used as a template). However, this project, making a sliding open cabinet drawer to store pans, I wanted to use a template to cut out the sides of the cabinet considering it has a dip.

I read through a lot of great material on setting up printing and believe I have all the parameters set correctly.

1 - parallel projection
2 - front standard view
3 - used both the camera zoom extents and the context-menu zoom extents prior to printing to test if there was a difference - I didn’t see one.
4 - printer settings set up first prior to print preview selecting landscape, boarder less is “on” so there is no boarder printed.
5 - fit to page and use model extents are “unchecked”, scale is 1:1 and “standard” print quality ( I did mess about with this setting to see if it mattered and I didn’t see a difference. )
6 - did direct print to PDF and also from print after the print preview to see if there was a difference and albeit for saving to PDF to reprint, I didn’t see a difference in behavior. Also, with printing from PDF I made sure to print actual size.

The issue I find is after printing my 4 pages I am not able to get them completely aligned.

Page 2 does not join correctly with Page 1 and as a result shifts the other 2 pages. Page 2 sits next to Page 1 and Page 3 sits below Page 1 with Page 4 sitting below Page 2.

Page 2 also has just the little line on it and the rest of the page is blank. I tried to get this to fit 3 pages but it wouldn’t.

I put Page 1 and 2 side-by-side first then noticed Page 3 was off, which lead me to inspect all the pages as they fit together coming to the conclusion that Page 2 was my culprit.