Plano de Seção

Desabilitei a opção que mostra a janela do corte, onde se coloca a identificação do corte, desabilitei a função não mostrar a mensagem novamente. Após o corte o plano some, para colocar os nomes dos cortes preciso editar manualmente depois que o plano de seção fecha.
Como faço para habilitar novamente sem ter que reinstalar o SketchUp.

In English:

I disabled the option that shows the cut window, where the cut identification is placed, disabled the function not to show the message again. After cutting the plane disappears, to put the names of the cuts I need to edit manually after the section plane closes.

How do I re-enable without having to reinstall SketchUp.

You can select section cuts and (re)name them in the entity panel.
Warning messages can be reset in the Preferences panel.
No need to reinstall (wouldn’t help as it won’t remove the Private- and SharedPreferences.json files.)