Issue starting SketchUp Make 2017 when on domain network

Im using SketchUp Make 2017 on my work computer. When I use it at home on my private network the application works fine but when i try to start it in the office network i doesn´t work. The application starts and i can choose my template but when it starts the drawing window is all white and im not able to open my local projects i have saved on my computer. I work as a network technician and i have checked the central firewalls but i cannot find that there are any traffic being blocked.

If anyone has any suggestions I would be thankful.

Are you using the same computer? To me, a blank screen usually denotes graphics card driver problems, not network-related.

It is the same laptop computer that I use both at Home and in the Office. The differences are that at Home I connect to my Home network thru WiFi and at the Office I connect to a port-replicator using USB-C interface.

Is the port replicator connected to an external monitor, and is your screenshot from that?

I have had display issues with these port replicators. Older ones do not support high-resolution screens. Check that it has not interfered with your colour settings. I had an old Lenovo port replicator that, when connected, switched my monitor to 16-bit colour. SketchUp requires full (32-bit) colour so something like that might be the issue. You can also test connecting your laptop to the network directly with the cable without the replicator.

I have checked all my settings today and i also reinstalled my monitor drivers but no difference. I wasn´t all that easy to find if it was 16-bit or 32-bit in Win10 but when i check the adapter settings and choose to list all modes i only get 32-bit options.

All my displays are configured the same way.

You have three monitors. I have also had trouble with that and a port replicator. What happens if you close your laptop lid?