How to solve the Surface Borders and Nest Instances for create Organic Shape?

Hello everyone
I’m a beginner at Sketchup.
And now I doing a project about an Organic Shape Bar.
I downloaded the Curviloft ,Slicer5 and Solid Inspector plugins for the shape
But it keep saying my form have Surface Borders and I can’t find any of them.
How can I solve it?
thx

It looks like you maybe used Curviloft to create the surfaces. and they are all inside a larger group or component. If so, each of those surfaces is a group. The Nested Instances message and all the red boxes indicate you have a bunch of groups selected. The Surface borders message refers to edges of surfaces.

It’s hard to tell you all of the required steps to fix the object to make it solid but the first thing would be to explode all of the groups created by Curviloft. There would probably be more to do after that but your screen shot doesn’t provide a lot of information. Upload the .skp file so we can take a look and we can tell you more.

ok thx and here the skp file. I trying to solve it but I think it getting worse and worse.
table (1).skp (8.8 MB)
Left: Original
Right: Solving

It’s going to get worse before it gets better. You’ll need to go in and delete any internal faces and then stitch the top edges of the shape to get faces to close it up. You’ll have to look closely at the edges because there are places where the edges aren’t in the same plane. Note the notch here.

What version of SketchUp are you working in? It looks like SketchUp Free with the SketchUp logo watermark.

In the same area as the notch there are some gaps where the neighboring surfaces don’t meet correctly. Those holes will result in surfaces borders, too. You’ll need to fix those.

Turning off Hidden Geometry will make it a little easier to see what is going on.