Help! How do I get my previous work from before the most recent autosave

So im using the online version of sketchup and have autosave on. I was doing my work and then it just got wiped out of nowhere without pressing anything and saved. I can’t go before that save and all of my work is now gone. Is there anyway to go to a previous save? Or have I possibly done something that’s removed it all but is somewhere I can get it back up? I’ve just started out so I literally have no idea how this works but have a project due in a couple days. Help!!

What exactly does that mean?

You could go to Trimble Connect and sign in. Then look in your files to see if there’s an older version available.