Deleting stuff

(example below)
If I delete a message, it says ‘post deleted by author’ for 24hours. If I wanted, I can select the pencil in the corner and view the deleted message.

Is there a way to fully delete them there and then?

Patience. 24h
or
Patience: Ask, and wait for the moderator (questionable amount of time)

2 Likes

Haha, lol, alright.

1 Like