Default non-visible for new layer creation?

When I create a new layer, it is visible in every scene. So, I have to visit each scene, make the new layer not visible in that scene, then update the scene.

Is there a configuration option somewhere that makes a new layer NOT visible on creation?

There is no preferences setting, but there is an extension that does this.

3 Likes

Thanks. Trying it out now.

Works great!