Changing template in Layout after one has been selected?


#1

If a Layout template has been selected and work has been completed, is there a way to change the template to a different one without losing that completed work (dimensions/added linework?)


#2

With your original template/drawing open, select “new” and open the other template. Then copy/paste original work into new template.