Can I close my model


#1

Can I close my model (SKP file) from download for all? And leave it available for viewing only?


#2

Hi Rialik,

Today, you have 2 options when uploading models to 3D Warehouse: Public, or Private.

If you upload a model publicly, it will be viewable and downloadable by all 3D Warehouse users.
If you upload a model privately, it will be viewable and downloadable by you only.

There is no option to upload a model that would be publicly viewable but not downloadable.


#3
                That's all I know, thank you. It is not clear, what is the meaning of the option to upload their file to the Warehouse. which can be used only by itself? This is all I have on my computer...