Hello I’m a new SketchUp user and created my first project. I think I’ve accidentally activated an viewing option that I can’t find the deselect. The problem I have is that all the lines are visible. I can see them tru other components. I hope someone can tell me what I did and how to undo this.
I am using the free edition.