0-key on numeric keypad no longer working when entering measurements

I’m a newbie with Sketchup, and I’m still in the phase of discovering its features based on the free Web version.
Since today (I’m quite sure that this didn’t happen previously!) the 0-key on the numeric keypad of my Windows PC is no longer working when I try to specify dimensions (e.g. when using the Push-button). As a ‘workaround’, I verified that the 0-key at the top of my keyboard is still operational. I also checked how the 0-key on the numpad operates in other applications, and the key behaves as expected in all other applications (e-mail, word processing, spreadsheets, etc…). So, it’s definitively not a hardware issue. Is this a known bug?
Thanks.
Kind regards.

I’m not seeing that in Chrome. What browser are you using?

Hi, thanks for the very quick reaction. By the way, I’m using MS Edge as browser.

But, I believe that I’ve found the culprit.

Yesterday, I modified some shortcuts in order to match them better with shortcuts that I’m familiar with in some of my other graphical editing applications. One of the shortcut changes that I applied was for zooming the current view to a full window representation (‘Zoom Extents’ in Sketchup terminology). In many graphical applications, the ‘shortcut standard’ for this action is ‘CTRL-0’. When making the change, I noticed that Sketchup didn’t allow the use of the CTRL-key in custom shortcuts. I therefore replaced it by the ‘SHIFT’-key, in combination with the 0-key (SHIFT is just above CTRL key…).

I’ve been hitting this combination many times since then, and it operated as I expected. However, I just checked this shortcut assignment, and I noticed that the ‘SHIFT-0’ customisation is actually registered as ‘Num0’ in the shortcut list.